Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Runge was born on January 28th, 1963 in Oberhausen/Germany.

His riding activities began following the family’s move to a new home for occupational reasons.

A pony named Peter was purchased to help make the new environment  more pleasant for the 2 sons. Shortly thereafter he was followed by Fips and Roswitha, and Rainer, Ralf and their horse-loving father, Alfred Runge, soon began exploring the surrounding area.

Before long he had acquired the horse riding bug and gained his first successful experiences in tournament sport.

As junior and young rider, he  had great success in the German and European championships , and  in the following years he won different Grand Prix , including the prestigious GP of Geesteren and also Nation cup.

After completing his mandatory military service at the Sportschule in Warendorf and academic studies in business, he began his current job as managing partner at Rossbornerhof GmbH in Montabaur in 1996, where he runs the companies own competition stable and is responsible for the training of horses/riders and the sale of horses at this modern equestrian center.

His development as a rider was shaped by his cooperation with top international riders and trainers in tournaments, training sessions and sharing riding tips amongst each other, and through his daily encounters with the most diverse breeds of horses and different horse characters.

Ralf Runge describes ‘riding’ as a  ‘continuous learning process with new challenges every day.’

As an outdoor sportsman he enjoys being outside in nature and under the sun, particularly during early morning training with his horses and during his fitness activities.

Facebook page Ralf Runge / Rossbornerhof

Gallery

Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Runge wurde am 28.1.1963 in Oberhausen geboren.

Die reiterlichen Anfänge  ergaben sich durch einen berufsbedingten Umzug der Familie nach Neustadt/Wied.

Um den Start in die Neue Heimat für die 2 Söhne angenehmer zu gestalten, wurde das Pony Peter erworben. Dem folgten in kurzer Zeit Fips und Roswitha, mit denen Rainer und Ralf mit ihrem pferdebegeisterten Vater Alfred Runge bald die Umgebung unsicher machten.

Bald hatte ihn der Pferdebazillus gepackt, und erste Turniererfolge stellten sich ein.

Mit 18 Jahren bekam RR das Goldene Reitabzeichen verliehen und erzielte in den folgenden Jahren Große Erfolge bei DM und EM der Junioren und Jungen Reitern.


Nach der Bundeswehrzeit bei der Sportschule in Warendorf und einem BWL- Studium leitet er seit 1996 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter die Rossbornerhof GmbH in Montabaur und betreibt auf dem modernen Reitsportzentrum  neben dem eigenen Turnierstall die Ausbildung von Pferden/ Reitern und den Verkauf von Sportpferden.

Sein reiterlicher Werdegang wurde geprägt durch die gemeinsamen Turnierstarts, Tipps  und Trainingseinheiten mit Internationalen Top-Reitern und Ausbildern und den täglichen Umgang mit den unterschiedlichsten Pferdetypen- und Characteren.

‚Die Reiterei ‚ begreift Ralf Runge als einen ´fortwährenden Lernprozess mit täglich neuen Herausforderungen´.

Er ist als Outdoorsportler gerne draußen und  geniesst die Sonne und die Natur,  am liebsten beim frühmorgentlichen Training mit seinen Pferden und bei seinen Fitnessaktivitäten.

Facebook  Ralf Runge / Rossbornerhof

Galerie